Ms. Lynn Alaimo
arrow

Ms. Lynn Alaimo

Principal
close
Email: lmalaimo@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Camille Gunning
arrow

Mrs. Camille Gunning

Secretary
close
Email: cgunning@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Stacy Andrews
arrow

Mrs. Stacy Andrews

Bookkeeper
close
Email: sandrews@sgtgschool.org
Ms. Kelly Gualotuna
arrow

Ms. Kelly Gualotuna

Nursery Teacher
close
Email: kgualotuna@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Michelle Cestaro
arrow

Mrs. Michelle Cestaro

Nursery Aide
close
Email: mcestaro@sgtgschool.org
Ms. Megan Fasano
arrow

Ms. Megan Fasano

Nursery Teacher
close
Email: mfasano@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Madeline Tuffy
arrow

Mrs. Madeline Tuffy

Nursery Aide
close
Email: mtuffy@sgtgschool.org
Ms. Caitlin Clarke
arrow

Ms. Caitlin Clarke

Pre-K Teacher
close
Email: cclarke@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Nancy Beiter
arrow

Mrs. Nancy Beiter

Pre-K Aide
close
Email: nbeiter@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Michele Morano
arrow

Mrs. Michele Morano

Pre-K Teacher
close
Email: mmorano@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Angela Downing
arrow

Mrs. Angela Downing

Pre-K Aide
close
Email: adowning@sgtgschool.org
Ms. Kathryn Roberts
arrow

Ms. Kathryn Roberts

Pre-K Teacher
close
Email: kroberts@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Catherine McMahon
arrow

Mrs. Catherine McMahon

Pre-K Aide
close
Email: cmchmahon@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Donna Murray
arrow

Mrs. Donna Murray

Kindergarten Teacher
close
Email: dmurray@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Deidre Mulligan
arrow

Mrs. Deidre Mulligan

Kindergarten Teacher
close
Email: dmulligan@sgtgschool.org
Ms. Claire Berry
arrow

Ms. Claire Berry

First Grade Teacher
close
Email: cberry@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Carmela Raffetto
arrow

Mrs. Carmela Raffetto

First Grade Teacher
close
Email: craffetto@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Patricia Sweeney
arrow

Mrs. Patricia Sweeney

Second Grade Teacher
close
Email: psweeney@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Stephanie Sweeney
arrow

Mrs. Stephanie Sweeney

Third Grade Teacher
close
Email: ssweeney@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Justine Hofsiss
arrow

Mrs. Justine Hofsiss

Fourth Grade Teacher
close
Email: jferst@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Patricia Minero
arrow

Mrs. Patricia Minero

Fourth Grade Teacher
close
Email: ptorre@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Jennifer Roy
arrow

Mrs. Jennifer Roy

Fifth Grade Teacher
close
Email: jroy@sgtgschool.org
Ms. Danielle Fleming
arrow

Ms. Danielle Fleming

Sixth Grade Teacher
close
Email: dfleming@sgtgschool.org
Ms. Michelle Mueller
arrow

Ms. Michelle Mueller

Seventh Grade Teacher
close
Email: mmueller@sgtgschool.org
Mr. Joseph Paniccia
arrow

Mr. Joseph Paniccia

Eighth Grade Teacher
close
Email: jpaniccia@sgtgschool.org
Ms. Karen Frick
arrow

Ms. Karen Frick

Physical Education Teacher
close
Email: kfrick@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Andrea Chiaramonte
arrow

Mrs. Andrea Chiaramonte

Nurse
close
Mrs. Tizjana Fejzullaj
arrow

Mrs. Tizjana Fejzullaj

Art
close
Email:tfejzullaj@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Kelly Chasen
arrow

Mrs. Kelly Chasen

SETSS Teacher
close
Email:kchasen@sgtgschool.org
Ms. Juliana Hyatt
arrow

Ms. Juliana Hyatt

Music
close
Email:jhyatt@sgtgschool.org
Mr. AJ Sonnick
arrow

Mr. AJ Sonnick

Technology Grades 4-8
close
Email:asonnick@sgtgschool.org
Ms. Maria Sande
arrow

Ms. Maria Sande

Spanish
close
Email:msandy@sgtgschool.org
Mrs. Nicole Moskowitz
arrow

Mrs. Nicole Moskowitz

Guidance Counselor
close

phone:718-343-5053 x14